samedi 27 mars 2021

Airport Girl

Indie pop band consists of Rob Price, Señor Rob Perris, Rich Blackburn, Dave Hill, Jon Troy and Sean Price. Matinée Recordings released the album "Honey I am an Artist" in 2001.

Rob Price、Señor Rob Perris、Rich Blackburn、Dave Hill、Jon Troy、Sean Priceによって構成されたインディ・ポップ・バンド。Matinée Recordingsは2001年にアルバム「Honey I am a Artist」をリリースしました。

Aucun commentaire:

Publier un commentaire