lundi 31 août 2020

The Poverty Stinks - Summer Will Never End & Don't Follow Me

Power pop band from Helsinki Finland. They released the debut single "I Wanna Be With You" on their self label. Poko Records released their five albums "Getting Deeper (1991)", "Gobbledygook (1992)", "Hello Sister (1993)", "Popstasy (1995)" and "Schrang! (1998)". Snap Records released two singles "Gone Gone Gone (1992)" and "Enough Rules (1992)".

フィンランドはヘルシンキ出身のパワー・ポップ・バンド。デビュー・シングル "I Wanna Be With You"を自主レーベルからリリースしました。Poko Recordsは彼らの五枚のアルバム "Getting Deeper (1991)", "Gobbledygook (1992)", "Hello Sister (1993)", "Popstasy (1995)" ,  "Schrang! (1998)"を~Snap Recordsは二枚のシングル "Gone Gone Gone (1992)" と "Enough Rules (1992)"をリリースしました。

Aucun commentaire:

Publier un commentaire