samedi 29 août 2020

Twa Toots - Don't Send Me Flowers & Tears

British indie pop band consists of Philippa Richmond, Will Cassell and Sarah Brown (Sarah Goes Shopping and Sundress). They released the single “The Peel Sessions“ on Strange Fruit Records in 1986. Accident Records released the compilation album “Don't Send Me Flowers“ in 1997.

Philippa Richmond, Will Cassell , Sarah Brown (Sarah Goes Shopping後にSundress)によって結成されたイギリスのインディ・ポップ・バンド。 シングル “The Peel Sessions“を Strange Fruit Recordsから1986年にリリースしました。Accident Recordsはコンピレーション・アルバム“Don't Send Me Flowers“ を1997年に発売。

Aucun commentaire:

Publier un commentaire