samedi 17 octobre 2020

Larrikin Love - Happy as Annie

British indie rock band from London, consists of Alfie Ambrose, Coz Kerrigan, Edward & Micko Larrikin, disbanded in 2007. They released the debut single "Six Queens" on Young and Lost Club in 2005 and the debut album "The Freedom Spark" on Infectious Records in 2006.

ロンドン出身のブリティッシュ・インディ・ロック・バンドでAlfie Ambrose, Coz Kerrigan, Edward & Micko Larrikinによって結成、2007年に解散。彼らはデビュー・シングル"Six Queens"をYoung and Lost Clubから2005年に~デビュー・アルバム"The Freedom Spark"をInfectious Recordsから2006年にリリースしました。

Aucun commentaire:

Publier un commentaire