samedi 10 octobre 2020

The Spinning Wheels - A Million Tears

Indie pop band by Richard Preece. Teatime Records released the single "A Million Tears" in 1991. Then he collaborated with Ally Board, Keith Girdler and Paul Stewart from Blue Boy and formed Lovejoy.

Richard Preeceによるインディ・ポップ・バンドでTeatime Recordsはシングル "A Million Tears" を1991年にリリースしました。その後Ally Board, Blue BoyのKeith GirdlerやPaul StewartとコラボレーションしLovejoyを結成。

Aucun commentaire:

Publier un commentaire