jeudi 7 janvier 2021

Blue Zoo - Cry Boy Cry

British new wave band formed in 1980, consists of Andy O, Tim Parry, Mike Ansell  and Mickey Sparrow. They released the debut album "Two by Two" on Magnet Records in 1983.

1980年にAndy O, Tim Parry, Mike Ansell, Mickey Sparrowによって結成されたイギリスのニュー・ウエイブ・バンド。彼らはデビュー・アルバム"Two by Two"をMagnet Recordsから1983年にリリースしました。

Aucun commentaire:

Publier un commentaire