mercredi 13 janvier 2021

Hanoi Rocks - Up Around The Bend and Tragedy

Glam/hard rock band from Helsinki Finland, founded in 1979. They released five studio albums including "All Those Wasted Years (1984)" and "Two Steps from the Move (1984) " before disbanding in 1985.  Michael Monroe and Andy McCoy reformed the band again in 2001.

フィンランドはヘルシンキ出身のグラム/ハード・ロック・バンドで1979年に結成。彼らは1985年の解散までに"All Those Wasted Years (1984)"や"Two Steps from the Move (1984) "含む五枚のスタジオ・アルバムをリリースしました。Michael MonroeとAndy McCoyは2001年にバンドを再結成。

Aucun commentaire:

Publier un commentaire