dimanche 18 octobre 2020

Moi Caprice - Artboy Meets Artgirl

Danish indie band formed in Copenhagen in 1993. They released the debut album "Once upon a Time in the North" on Glorious Records in 2003. You should listen to their singles collection "All We Fear is Love" in 2010.

1993年にコペンハーゲンで結成されたデンマークのインディ・バンド。彼らはデビュー・アルバム"Once upon a Time in the North"をGlorious Recordsから2003年にリリースしました。2010年発売のシングルス・コレクション"All We Fear is Love"も必聴です。

Aucun commentaire:

Publier un commentaire