dimanche 18 octobre 2020

Starflower - All by Myself

Four piece indie pop band from Finland, led by Timo, Mikko, Anti and Lauri, formed in 2001. They signed to Swedish label Music is My Girlfriend Records and released the album "Moment in The Sun" in 2006. 

フィンランド出身の四人組インディ・ポップ・バンドでTimo, Mikko, Anti, Lauriによって2001年に結成。スゥエーデンのレーベルMusic is My Girlfriend Recordsと契約しアルバム"Moment in The Sun"を2006年にリリースしました。

Aucun commentaire:

Publier un commentaire