samedi 21 novembre 2020

Erasure - A Little Respect, Oh L'amour and Ship of Fools

English synth-pop duo consists of Andy Bell and Vince Clarke, formed in London in 1985. Firstly Vince became a founding member of Depeche Mode. After leaving the band in 1981 he formed Yazoo with Alison Moyet. He split with Yazoo and joined Erasure. They signed to Mute Records and released the albums including "Wonderland (1986)", "The Circus (1987)", "The Innocents (1988)" and "Wild! (1989)". 

Andy BellとVince Clarkeによって1985年にロンドンで結成されたシンセ・ポップ・デュオ。最初に VinceはDepeche Modeのメンバーとなり 1981年にバンドを去ってからYazooをAlison Moyetと共に結成。彼はYazooを解散させ Erasureに加入しました。彼らはMute Recordsと契約し"Wonderland (1986)", "The Circus (1987)", "The Innocents (1988)", "Wild! (1989)"含むアルバムを発表。

Aucun commentaire:

Publier un commentaire