lundi 16 novembre 2020

This Is Ivy League - London Bridge

American indie pop duo led by Alex Suarez and Ryland Blackinton, formed in New York in 2005. They released the single "London Bridge (2006)" and the album "This is Ivy League (2008)" on Twenty Seven Records. 

アメリカのインディ・ポップ・デュオでAlex SuarezとRyland Blackintonによってニュー・ヨークで2005年に結成。彼らはシングル"London Bridge (2006)"とアルバム"This is Ivy League (2008)"をTwenty Seven Recordsからリリースしました。

Aucun commentaire:

Publier un commentaire