samedi 7 novembre 2020

Peppertones - Superfantastic and Diamonds

Korean rock band formed in 2003 by Shin Jae-pyung (Sajo) and Lee Jang-won (Noshel). They released the first album "Colorful Express" on Cavare Sound in 2005. It was featured the track  "Superfantastic" which became "Best Dance & Electronic Song" for Korean Music Awards in 2007. Then they moved to Antenna Records and released four albums after releasing the second album "New Standard (Cavare Sound / 2008)". 

2003年にShin Jae-pyung (Sajo)とLee Jang-won (Noshel)によって結成された韓国のロック・バンド。彼らはファースト・アルバム"Colorful Express"をCavare Soundから2005年にリリース。これには2007年のKorean Music Awardsでベスト・ダンス & エレクトロニック・ソングに選ばれた"Superfantastic"が収録されています。セカンド・アルバム "New Standard (Cavare Sound / 2008)"リリース後、Antenna Recordsへ移籍し四枚のアルバムを発表。

Aucun commentaire:

Publier un commentaire