samedi 7 novembre 2020

La-Ong-Fong - Long

Pop trio consists of Kornkamol, Tanupop and Pongchuk from Bangkok Thailand, formed in 1996. Their album "Cozy Collection (2005)" featuring the  tracks from the deleted "Volume 2" EP.  Spicy Disc released the Lucky Soul's compilation album "Lips Are Unhappy" including   the collaboration tracks with La-Ong-Fong.

Kornkamol, Tanupop, Pongchukからなるタイはバンコク出身のポップ・トリオで1996年に結成。彼らのアルバム"Cozy Collection (2005)"には廃盤"Volume 2" EP.が収録されています。Spicy DiscはLucky Soulのコンピレーション・アルバム"Lips Are Unhappy"を発売、これには La-Ong-Fongとのコラボレーション・トラックも収録。

Aucun commentaire:

Publier un commentaire